[sprite] Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm 4th Anniversary Box

VNDB | EGS | Getchu | Official Website

1. Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – Perfect Edition
2. Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm EXTRA 1
3. Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – Vocal & Sound Collection
4. Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm EXTRA 1 Vocal & Sound Collection
5. Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate – The Best
6. Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate Original Soundtrack
7. Bonus music CD (crossing way/rays of the sun/The absolute ~Kuuiki no Shihai-sha)

“Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm – Perfect Edition” includes the new scenes that were previously exclusive to the Vita/PS4/Switch releases.

In a world where flying is as simple as riding a bicycle, there is a popular sport called “Flying Circus.”

The protagonist once had a bright future ahead of him in that field of sports but due to an overwhelming defeat in addition to a certain other reason, he has left that field.

However, he meets the transfer student Kurashina Asuka and regains his passion as he teaches her how to fly.

With his situation changed, he participates once again in the Flying Circus. Just how high will he be able to fly this time with Asuka at his side?

This is a love story about the two who met while soaring in the skies, and the friends surrounding them.

Sample CGs

Please Read The FAQ and PASSWORD Section Before Asking Stupid Question, I Won’t Answer Any Stupid Question

Spread the love


  1. Avatar
    Master Vakhusti

    The EX1 can’t be launched. Even the installer. I tried copying all the ISO file out manually then tried launching the game, but nothing happened. Any idea to fix this?
    I tried Aokana PE and Koichoco, and just for information, I found nothing wrong.

  2. Avatar

    Hello one question
    Why is not the setup open?
    already try to open it with administrator and nothing also with administrator in Japanese and nothing does not open anything I do?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *