white text

To be able to access our DL Link, you need to Register (it's damn FREE) at erojiji.net
Find VN with dead link? do us a favor by reporting it here
Please Donate (you'll find donation box at the forum) and turn off your adblock so that we can post more VN's!

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

[Music] Akatoki! -Yume Koso Masare Koi no Mahou- OST

this is the OST from the Galge, Akatoki! -Yume Koso Masare Koi no Mahou-

credit goes to JPz records

Vintage: 2011
Language: Japanese
Genre: J-Pop
Format: 320kb CBR mp3 + Scans
Size: 270MB

Track List

Disc 1
01. welcome to Akatoki!
02. the signs (kinda liked this)
03. the time of quite another
04. an ordinary day
05. funk time (yeah yeah)
06. dodge the trouble (yeeyy)
07. a cheerful talker
08. in a calm
09. in a bossa mood
10. the regular
11. once time (relax time)
12. take my hand
13. give a sigh of relief
14. the skies viewed a memories
15. reminiscence
16. hurry up your work
17. violenty beating

Disc 2:
01. unusual places
02. an odd bit
03. places of unrest
04. I’m a poop and a poop (YEAH!)
05. I like sushi!! (good)
06. deadwood
07. ties of heart (usually when H-scene)
08. anger deepened
09. covered of darkness (stupid enemy time)
10. the moon hid itself
11. pedestal
12. flight to fight (battle song)
13. overlap
14. make up your mind
15. keep the breath (recommended)
16. destructive anthem (this one's great too)
17. 手をつないで game-OP ver.

Download Link

as usual, credit to Kai

and if you haven't played Akatoki, try it now...
not quite an epic VN, epic OST...



  1. what pass for ost part 2 ? thx for share

  2. look on the botom of the page...
    you will find it


Post your question here (Comment) or at the Forum (better)

If you're looking for Password, scroll down a little and you'll find your salvation.

Use ENGLISH, don't act like a stupid fags, LURK more before asking